Skip to main content
Crisis Support
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Special Events

Moderator

Join us for Wellbeing Week // New forum event starting 9am Monday 25th 9am AEST finishing Friday 29th 9pm AEST

For next week starting the Monday 25th of May, join us for Wellbeing Week, where we can get together to share in some wellbeing activities and adventures! @Tortoiseshell  will be kicking off and hosting, with help from @nashy @Jupiter and @CheerBear Smiley Happy

 

The theme of our first wellbeing week is Self-Care Bingo. We've all been through increased isolation and now are facing more transitions, so it's a good time to revisit how we support ourselves. The bingo card with different self-care activities will be posted on the lived experience side of the forums here on Monday 25th at 9am. You can follow this by printing it out at home or by going back to the first page of the discussion.

 

You might get 'bingo' but we will all be winners for doing some self-care Smiley Wink🏆🏆🏆 Keep us updated on progress in the thread, where we can encourage and support each other.

Screen Shot 2020-05-20 at 3.26.39 pm.png

How do I get involved
Wellbeing Week will be text based, so no software needed. Refresh the page to keep up with the latest posts. Keep an eye for page numbers at the top & bottom of the page, and jump to the highest page number for the most recent post.

 

Want to receive a reminder on the day? Hit the 'Support' (thumbs up) button below.

 

What time does this event start in my timezone

AEST - 9am
ACST - 8.30am
ACWST - 7.45am
AWST - 7am

 

If you have any questions about how to use the Forums, check out our forum user Guides.

For urgent assistance, call: