Skip to main content
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

Re: ReHi : EMDR - Has anyone done this

I am sorry to hear it @Doglover
I do hope you get the help in hospital you want and need.
You are a great addition to the forumite community here. I like seeing you about. But I do understand that you are struggling atm.
You are safe in hospital atm. I always reminded myself that I was in a good place when I needed it.
Despite the fact that it hurts and it's hard you're in safe hands.

Thank u Hams my friend for ur kind words. I'm not sure if I'm getting the help I need or not as things r getting worse. But maybe that's to b expected, I don't know. It's my first time in hospital for mh so don't rly know what to expect. What I do know is that it's torture at the moment. 

Thanks so much for ur encouragement @Flying_Hams , I rly appreciate it my friend.

Take care

Doglover

Re: EMDR - Has anyone done this

Oh Hon that is terrible @Doglover Smiley Sad I so wished this hospital stay would help you. Have you been able to share all this with any supports in there? I really hope that you are getting some support - you certainly seem to need it so much. Really feeling for you Hon and wishing I could do something to help Heart

What supports have you got there? @Doglover
Can you speak to the nurses and such?

Hi @Zoe7 ,

Thanks for your kind thoughts.